The Story

The story revolves around three stories of the prophets of God, our master Isaac, Jacob, Jonah, and our master Job, peace be upon them all.

The first story

The first story (Our Master Jonah): It consists of ten episodes / Episodes 1 to 10

It revolves around the story of the Prophet of God, Jonah, from his birth, through the matter of being assigned and going to Nineveh, and calling on its people to worship God, and their stubbornness toward him, and Jonah, peace be upon him, leaving it angry and the torment descending upon the people of Nineveh, and their asking God for forgiveness, so the torment was lifted from them, passing through Jonah’s ordeal in the belly of the whale, and his great supplication: There is no god but You. Glory be to You, I was one of the wrongdoers until he came out of the belly of the whale and they returned him to Nineveh again until his death.

The second story

The second story (Our Master Job): It consists of ten episodes / episodes from 11 to 20

It revolves around the story of our master Job, from the period of prosperity, through his illness, his patience in the affliction, the loss of his money and his child, to his recovery, peace be upon him, and God’s response to his supplication (My Lord, I have been touched by adversity, and You are the Most Merciful of the Merciful).

The third story

The third story (Our Master Isaac and Jacob): It consists of ten episodes / episodes from 21 to 30

It revolves around the story of God’s prophets, Isaac and Jacob, starting with the angels’ announcement to Mrs. Sarah that she would give birth when she was old, passing through the birth of Isaac, his marriage, and the birth of Jacob, peace be upon him.

Production Masters


Ahmed Taha

Idea & Supervision

Mr. Abdul Aziz Zaki

Scenario and dialogue

Mr. Abdul Aziz Zaki

Dr. Ahmed Hassan



Artwork and Desktop Backgrounds


Voice-Over Cast


Check Other Series